抖阴大视频

×

Contact Us

General Manager

Perry Nardo 鈥 pnardo@theintelligencer.net

Accounting/Business Offices

Jean Barnes 鈥 jbarnes@news-register.net

Advertising

Advertising Director: Pam Bennett 鈥 pbennett@news-register.net

Classified Advertising/Inside Sales Manager: Shellie Higgins 鈥 shiggins@theintelligencer.net

Advertising Consultants

Crystal Coffield - ccoffield@theintelligencer.net

Joe Lovell - jlovell@theintelligencer.net

Christy Hill - christyh@theintelligencer.net

Whitney Goff - mgoff@theintelligencer.net

Classified Line Staff

Marjorie Kupske - mkupske@theintelligencer.net

Sharon Sadlowski - ssadlowski@theintelligencer.net

Inside Sales

Christy Hill - christyh@theintelligencer.net

Circulation

Operations Manager: Dave Kahlbaugh (x357): dkahlbaugh@theintelligencer.net

Sales Manager: Don Martin (x392): dmartin@theintelligencer.net

Newsroom

Editor: John McCabe 鈥 jmccabe@theintelligencer.net

Managing Editor: Derek Redd 鈥 dredd@theintelligencer.net

News Editor: Ian Hicks 鈥 ihicks@theintelligencer.net

Submit an Obituaryobits@ogdennews.com

Sports

Sports Editor: Nick Henthorn - nhenthorn@theintelligencer.net

Kim North - knorth@theintelligencer.net

Reporters: Wheeling Office

Marshall County Reporter: Shelley Hanson 鈥 shanson@theintelligencer.net

Education: Joselyn King 鈥 jking@theintelligencer.net

City Reporter/Out & About/Sunday Life: Eric Ayres 鈥 eayres@theintelligencer.net, tgif@theintelligencer.net, life@theintelligencer.net

General Assignment: Emma Delk 鈥 edelk@theintelligencer.net